Lake Canyon Yacht Club banner

Contact Us

Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC)
180 Yacht CLB
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Mailing Address:
PO Box 18554
San Antonio, TX 78218-0554

Office Phone: (210) 590-7100
Office Fax: (210) 590-3027
Clubhouse Phone: (830) 964-2314

2017 Officers
Commodore Phil Crane
Vice Commodore Mike Samulin
Rear Commodore Lynn Simpson
Secretary Gary Kirkham
Treasurer Renee Kizziar
Rear Commodore for Sail Christopher Powers
Port Captain Co-Chairs Ann Cook & Vivian Miller
Board of Governors
2016 - 2017 2017 - 2018
Steve Edlund Elizabeth Bentzen
Janet Lockhart Bill Clark
Jack Carter Anu Day
Phil Crane Kathy Leubner
Chris Powers
Joseph O'Brien
Administrative Personnel
Property Manager Jim LeTexier -
Phone: 830-964-2314
Fax: 830-964-2317
Club Administrator Carolyn Cole -
Phone: 210-590-7100
Fax: 210-590-3027
Ditty Bag Editor Bill Cook -
Website Administrator Stuart Allen Art Services -
Committee Chairs
Legal Counsel to the Board of Governors Jim Kizziar
Docks & Grounds Chair Dave Sanford
Emergency Task Force Chair Josef Scherm
Membership Chair Jim Garity
Youth Sailing Co-Chairs Chris & Debbie Fogle
Wurstfest Regatta Chair Phil Crane