skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC)

180 Yacht Club
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Mailing Address
PO Box 18554
San Antonio, TX 78218-0554

Office Phone

(210) 590-7100

Clubhouse Phone

(830) 964-2314

Docks & Ground Office

(830) 964-2316

2022 Officers

Commodore

Bill Clark
Commodore@lcyc.net

Vice Commodore

Anu Day
ViceCommodore@lcyc.net

Rear Commodore

Scott Wells
RCommodore@lcyc.net

Secretary

Margaret McGill
Secretary@lcyc.net

Treasurer

Vivian Miller
Treasurer@lcyc.net

Race Director

Chuck Begley
RaceDirector@lcyc.net

Port Captain

Mindy Rogers / Dru Wright
PortCaptain@lcyc.net

Board of Governors

2021-2022

Marty Chrisman
Ann Cook
Jim Garity
Vivian Miller
Carlos Rosende

2022-2023

Fred Lindsey
Joe McDonough
Chris Pickett
Mindy Rogers

Administrative Personnel

Business Manager

Maggie Carty
BusinessManager@lcyc.net

Property Supervisor

John Ruiz
PropertySupervisor@lcyc.net
Phone: 830-964-2316

Club Administrator

Carolyn Cole
ClubAdmin@lcyc.net
Phone: 210-590-7100

Ditty Bag Editor

Bill Cook – DittyBag@lcyc.net

Website Administrator

Kathy Leubner – WebMaster@lcyc.net

Committee Chairs

Docks & Grounds Chair

Pete Prados
DocksAndGroundsChair@lcyc.net

Emergency Task Force Chair

PropertySupervisor@lcyc.net

Legal Counsel to the Board of Governors

Jim Kizziar
Counsel@lcyc.net

Leukemia Cup Regatta Chair

Ray Leubner
LeukemiaCup@lcyc.net

Membership Chair

Jim Garity
MembershipChair@lcyc.net

Safety Chair

Ron Popp
Safety@lcyc.net

Women’s Sailing Co-Chairs

TBD
WomensSailing@lcyc.net

Wurstfest Regatta Chair

Anu Day
WurstfestRegattaChair@lcyc.net

Youth Sailing Chair

TBD

TSA Regatta Co-Chairs

Chris Fogle
YouthRegatta@lcyc.net

Back To Top