skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC)

180 Yacht Club
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Mailing Address
PO Box 18554
San Antonio, TX 78218-0554

Office Phone

(210) 590-7100

Clubhouse Phone

(830) 964-2314

2021 Officers

Commodore

Scott Wells
Commodore@lcyc.net

Vice Commodore

Bill Clark
ViceCommodore@lcyc.net

Rear Commodore

Elizabeth Bentzen
RCommodore@lcyc.net

Secretary

Carlos Rosende
Secretary@lcyc.net

Treasurer

Renee Kizziar
Treasurer@lcyc.net

Race Director

Rick Mella
RaceDirector@lcyc.net

Port Captain

Mindy Rogers
PortCaptain@lcyc.net

Board of Governors

2020-2021

Chuck Begley
Bog Godlewski
Carolyn Harris
Joe McDonough

2021-2022

Marty Chrisman
Ann Cook
Jim Garity
Vivian Miller
John Ruiz

Administrative Personnel

Property Manager

Julian Craven
PropertyManager@lcyc.net
Phone: 830-964-2314
Fax: 830-964-2317

Club Adminisrator

Carolyn Cole
ClubAdmin@lcyc.net
Phone: 210-590-7100
Fax: 210-590-3027

Ditty Bag Editor

Bill Cook – DittyBag@lcyc.net

Website Administrator

Kathy Leubner – WebMaster@lcyc.net

Committee Chairs

Docks & Grounds Chair

Pete Prados
DocksAndGroundsChair@lcyc.net

Emergency Task Force Chair

Julian Craven
PropertyManager@lcyc.net

Legal Counsel to the Board of Governors

Jim Kizziar
Counsel@lcyc.net

Leukemia Cup Regatta Chair

Ray Leubner
LeukemiaCup@lcyc.net

Membership Chair

Jim Garity
MembershipChair@lcyc.net

Safety Chair

Ron Popp
Safety@lcyc.net

Women’s Sailing Co-Chairs

Lynn Simpson & Debbie Fogle
WomensSailing@lcyc.net

Wurstfest Regatta Chair

Bill Clark
WurstfestRegattaChair@lcyc.net

Youth Sailing Chair

Debbie Fogle
YouthSailing@lcyc.net

TSA Regatta Co-Chairs

Chris Fogle & Travis Grahmann
YouthRegatta@lcyc.net

Back To Top