skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Lake Canyon Yacht Club (LCYC)

180 Yacht Club
Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Mailing Address
PO Box 18554
San Antonio, TX 78218-0554

Office Phone

(210) 590-7100

Clubhouse Phone

(830) 964-2314

Docks & Ground Office

(830) 964-2316

2022 Officers


Bill Clark

Vice Commodore

Anu Day

Rear Commodore

Scott Wells


Margaret McGill


Vivian Miller

Race Director

Chuck Begley

Port Captain

Mindy Rogers / Dru Wright

Board of Governors


Marty Chrisman
Ann Cook
Jim Garity
Vivian Miller
Carlos Rosende


Fred Lindsey
Joe McDonough
Chris Pickett
Mindy Rogers

Administrative Personnel

Business Manager

Maggie Carty

Property Supervisor

John Ruiz
Phone: 830-964-2316

Club Administrator

Carolyn Cole
Phone: 210-590-7100

Ditty Bag Editor

Bill Cook –

Website Administrator

Kathy Leubner –

Committee Chairs

Docks & Grounds Chair

Pete Prados

Emergency Task Force Chair

Legal Counsel to the Board of Governors

Jim Kizziar

Leukemia Cup Regatta Chair

Ray Leubner

Membership Chair

Jim Garity

Safety Chair

Ron Popp

Women’s Sailing Co-Chairs


Wurstfest Regatta Chair

Anu Day

Youth Sailing Chair


TSA Regatta Co-Chairs

Chris Fogle

Back To Top